Councillors

Company team

Phil Wittam

Primary contact: phil.wittam@brandontc.co.uk
Phone: 07827 392088

Register of interests

Company team

David Palmer

Primary contact: david.palmer@brandontc.co.uk
Phone: 07539 285975

Register of interests

Company team

Samuel Skinner, Chair

Primary contact: samuel.skinner@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests

Company team

Peter Ridgwell

Phone: 07707 076630

Register of interests

Company team



VACANCY

Company team

Victor Lukaniuk

Primary contact: victor.lukaniuk@brandontc.co.uk
Phone: 07850 984500

Register of interests

Company team

Louise Atkins

Primary contact: louise.atkins@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests

Company team

Penny Etherington, Vice Chair

Primary contact: penny.etherington@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests

Company team

Norman Vant

Primary contact: norman.vant@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests 

Company team

Bob Brabbs

Primary contact: bob.brabbs@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests

Company team

David Moore

Primary contact: david.moore@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests 

Company team

June Hughes

Primary contact: june.hughes@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests

Company team

Susan Annear

Primary contact: susan.annear@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests 

Company team

Jane Lloyd-Blackwell

Primary contact: jane.lloydblackwell@brandontc.co.uk

Register of interests